Style Switcher

Text Resize

Staffs Working

List of Staffs Working in State Rural Employment Society(SRES)

Sr. No. Name Designation Date of Joining in the SRES
1. Smti. Iaraphunlin Diengdoh Joint Mission Director 15th December 2017
2. Shri. Phillip Kurbah Programme Manager i/c Finance 21st November 2014
3. Shri. Jeffrey Kharsyntiew Programme Manager i/c Training 11th February 2015
4. Shri. Ialumbok Pyngrope Assistant Engineer 20th March 2013
5. Shri. Ratan Paul IT Manager 1st November 2011
6. Shri. Sanjay Dutta IT Manager 13th August 2014
7. Shri. Adrian W Thomas IT Manager 22nd May 2017
8. Smti. Lutfa Sunn IT Manager 29th May 2017
9. Shri. Eddieson Nongrang Programme Officer 22nd February 2012
10. Shri. Joshua Songthiang Programme Officer 12th September 2014
11. Shri. Wadbor Sing L. Mawphlang Programme Officer 1st July 2016
12. Shri. Kennyson Marpna Programme Officer 4th July 2016
13. Smti. Chandni Thakur Accounts Assistant 6th April 2015
14. Shri. Maitshaphrang Kshiar Accounts Assistant 17th October 2016
15. Shri. Trazy T D Phanwar Office Assistant 30th September 2011
16. Smti. Habahun S Niller Office Assistant 30th September 2011
17. Smti. Adorable S M Dkhar Caretaker 2nd August 2011
18. Shri. Grikseng R Marak Driver 1st November 2014
19. Shri. Mangrak Marak Multi Tasking Staff 3rd October 2016
20. Shri. Jyoti R Marak Multi Tasking Staff 12th June 2017