

NO. SRES/MEGH.334/2018-19/277

Dated: Shillong, the 16th Nov, 2020

## **NOTICE**

This is for information of all concerned that the written test for the following posts under RGSA in the State Rural Employment Society will be held as follows:

SI No	Name of the post ( Under State Programme Resource Centre, RGSA)	Date and Time	Venue	
1.	Multi-Tasking Staff	18 <sup>th</sup> November 2020 from 10:00AM onwards	State Rural Employment	
2.	Assistant Accountant	20 <sup>th</sup> November 2020 from 11:00 AM onwards	Society Office, Dhanketi	

The names of the shortlisted applicants eligible for the written test are hosted in the website <u>www.megsres.nic.in</u> and in the Notice Board of the State Rural Employment Society, Dhanketi. Only those applicants whose names have been shortlisted are directed to appear for the written test on the abovementioned date and time. Ineligible applicants whose names do not appear in the list need not appear for the test and no correspondence will be entertained in this regard. For any clarification please contact: State Rural Employment Society Office 0364-2504171

Mission Director State Rural Employment Society Meghalaya, Shillong

## NO. SRES/MEGH.334/2018-19/277-A

## Dated: Shillong, the 16th Nov, 2020

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairman, State Rural Employment Society, Meghalaya, for kind information
- 2. The Under Secretary Personnel A.R. Department, Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 3. The Director, Community and Rural Development Department.
- 4. The SIO, NIC, Meghalaya, Shillong with a request to kindly upload the list of the shortlisted candidates (enclosed) in the Government of Meghalaya website prominently.
- 5. All members, Screening Committee.
- 6. Notice Board of Meghalaya Secretariat.
- 7. Notice Board, SRES office.

Mission Director State Rural Employment Society Meghalaya, Shillong The following is the List of Applicants short listed for the written Test to the Post of Multi Tasking Staff at State Programme Resource Centre (SPRC) under RGSA to be held on the18th November 2020 at the office of the State Rural Employment Society (SRES) Dhanketi from 10:00 AM onwards

SL. No.	Name	Exam Ti	<b>Exam Timimings</b>	
SL. 110.	Ivame	From	То	
1	Balarihun Marbaniang	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
2	Narda Suchiang	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
3	Audrilia Mary Marboh	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
4	Alan GH Pariat	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
5	Paila Pasieh Pakma	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
6	Benjamin N Sangma	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
7	Deiphimo Khar Syiemlong	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
8	Ibanrishisha Lyngwa	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
9	Liberallity K Bani	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
10	Veronica Lyngdoh Mawphlang	10:00 AM	11:00 AM	
11	Daisy Jones Syiemlieh	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
12	Lanosha Sunn	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
13	Aitilang Kharbudon	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
14	Phrangsngi Nongkynrih	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
15	Mebajurie Syiemlieh	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
16	Kordorlyne Syiemlieh	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
17	Davidstar Lyngdoh	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
18	Clark Kent Kharnaior	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
19	Melbarin Kharpati	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
20	Badonmain Khongjoh	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
21	Shanglang Miki Lapasan	12:00 PM	01:00 PM	
22	Jinghunglang Dkhar	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
23	Petunia Mawkhlieng	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
24	Hoshel Lyngkhoi	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
25	Santina Thongni	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
26	Gardenia Greazel Nongkynrih	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
27	Arwanphishisha Langstieh	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
28	Lakhamti Warbah	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
29	Namphrang P Mawlong	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
30	Wanteiskhem Syiem	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
31	Riliing Marngar	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
32	Firstget Sing Dohling	02:00 PM	03:00 PM	
Note:	1. The candidates are advised to take r (above) and are to report atleast 30 mi			

The following is the List of Applicants short listed for the written Test to the Post of Assistant Accountant at State Programme Resource Centre (SPRC) under RGSA to be held on the 20th November 2020 at the office of the State Rural Employment Society (SRES) Dhanketi from 11:00 AM onwards

Name Smt. Barisha Dkhar Sawian Smt.Florence Mukhim Shri. Hamarbiang Bortiew	From   11:00 AM   11:00 AM	<b>To</b> 12:30 PM 12:30 PM
Smt.Florence Mukhim	11:00 AM	
		12.20 DM
Shri, Hamarbiang Bortiew		12.30 PIVI
	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt. Arri Roy Dkhar	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri. Rajiv Deb	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri.Naba Chandra Singha	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt.Silvana Rose Lyngdoh Mawphlang	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri. Iainehskhem Shyrmang	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt. Maldivia Marwein	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri.Banteihok Kshiar	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt. Kordalisha Lynrah	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt.Dashisha Khonglah	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri Akash Sen Gupta	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Smt. Darilang Teresa Marboh	11:00 AM	12:30 PM
Shri. Wanphrangsngi Wansweit	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Balaphrang Blah	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Smt. Naphisabet Kynjing	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Wallamboklang Lyngdoh	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Tenyson Nongsiej	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Akash Sharma	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Smt. Philakyntiew Nongrang	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Ebenezer Syiemiong	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Aiphang Manick Syiem	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Elvis Nongrang	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Kenneth Cameo Wankhar	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Taiming Warjri	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
Shri. Trevore L. Kharbyngar	01:30 PM	03:00 PM
	Shri. Rajiv DebShri. Naba Chandra SinghaSmt.Silvana Rose Lyngdoh MawphlangSmt. Silvana Rose Lyngdoh MawphlangShri. Iainehskhem ShyrmangSmt. Maldivia MarweinShri.Banteihok KshiarSmt. Kordalisha LynrahSmt.Dashisha KhonglahShri Akash Sen GuptaSmt. Darilang Teresa MarbohShri. Balaphrang BlahSmt. Naphisabet KynjingShri. Wallamboklang LyngdohShri. Tenyson NongsiejShri. Akash SharmaSmt. Philakyntiew NongrangShri. Ebenezer SyiemiongShri. Aiphang Manick SyiemShri. Elvis NongrangShri. Kenneth Cameo WankharShri. Taiming Warjri	Shri. Rajiv Deb11:00 AMShri. Naba Chandra Singha11:00 AMSmt.Silvana Rose Lyngdoh Mawphlang11:00 AMSmt. Silvana Rose Lyngdoh Mawphlang11:00 AMShri. Iainehskhem Shyrmang11:00 AMSmt. Maldivia Marwein11:00 AMSmt. Maldivia Marwein11:00 AMShri.Banteihok Kshiar11:00 AMSmt. Kordalisha Lynrah11:00 AMSmt. Kordalisha Lynrah11:00 AMSmt.Dashisha Khonglah11:00 AMSmt. Darilang Teresa Marboh11:00 AMShri. Wanphrangsngi Wansweit01:30 PMShri. Balaphrang Blah01:30 PMShri. Wallamboklang Lyngdoh01:30 PMShri. Tenyson Nongsiej01:30 PMShri. Akash Sharma01:30 PMShri. Akash Sharma01:30 PMShri. Ebenezer Syiemiong01:30 PMShri. Elvis Nongrang01:30 PMShri. Elvis Nongrang01:30 PMShri. Taiming Warjri01:30 PM

original and a photocopy of the same.